My favorites from the 57th Grammy Awards.

57th GRAMMY Awards - Arrivals   ak
Photo from Buzzfeed


My top pick for best dressed is Taylor Swift in Elie Saab and Anna Kendrick! She pulled off the Black blazer and pants by Band of Outsiders. Gave me an idea. ❤

photo 1photo 2
Photo from Elle Magazine

The cutout frock by Alexandre Vauthier looked good on Miley Cyrus. She can pull an outfit off effortlessly. I just don’t like the sexy cuts on the lower parts of the dress and the back is fine though too low. Well for me, if I had that body I don’t mind (as long as no private parts are seen lol) but hey this is the best cutout dress I’ve seen in the Grammys 2015. And I just don’t know what happened to most of the dresses worn.. I think it’s a majority of worsts than bests. Yikes. Loving Miley’s hot bod as always. ❤

20150209-220435.jpgPhoto from Google

And yey! Congratulations to my new favorite artist, Sam Smith, for winning four awards – Best new artist, Best pop vocal album, Record of the year and Song of the year. I love his songs and some of it are on repeat in my playlist. I would want to see him in his concert on May!

My favorites from the 57th Grammy Awards.

Leave a Reply

