Bookay-Ukay

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

I love drowning myself in literature especially when I want to get lost in a new world or learn new things. I bought a new book from this surplus shop of books named Bookay-Ukay which was thirty steps away from our house (and I could just live there!) I dream of having my own library actually and someday I will have one for myself and for everyone. Anyway, the name was derived from “ukay-ukay”Β which meant surplus shop.Β I love that store and I can buy new books anytime without going too far or to the mall. Plus, even though they are pre-loved books, they are well taken care of and they have business books that I want too. New book, cheaper price!

Bookay-Ukay

Leave a Reply

