BREONNE Clothing

Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset

photo 4

 Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
Dakota Dress, Breon Clothing

I decided to continue and improve my online shop named Breon Clothing offering clothes for Work and Play. I am into classy and simple fashion clothing and so I personally handpick classic and quality clothes that will be sold in Breon. Prices are also reasonable since they’re also quality ones. I got Breon as a name which came from Bright + Neon that symbolizes fun, fresh and young styles or design for women. What is not to enjoy about this especially for someone like me who loves shopping. Trying to resist temptation from buying from myself tho. Lol. But you gotta do what you love and love what you do! Thanking all the ladies who patronizes my shop! Gives me happiness when they’re satisfied because selling isn’t just about money, it’s also about how you are able to give what your customer wants and seeing them happy with every purchase they get from you. Check it out and click the link in my menu section. 😉

❤ Nicole

BREONNE Clothing

Leave a Reply

