Lyn by Hue Manila

photo 1 Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

I’ve been eyeing this online shoe shop for a few months and finally I have tried and ordered from them. It was actually sale in which they had a promo “Buy 999 worth, Get 1 free pair”. And from that I decided to order and two of the pairs I wanted were included in the sale. The shop’s name was Hue Manila and on the photo I’m wearing their Lyn sandals. I’m in love with the white and silver shade, although I’m more of a gold person, it gives a semi formal look which caught my eye because I love classy styles and designs. I wore it with my new pieces (which are my favorite colors) I got from my shop and yeah it’s almost summer and I’m wearing a not-too-thick leather jacket. Lol. But it’s one of my favorites now. This was my outfit when I had a Sundate yesterday with my best friend.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Lyn by Hue Manila

Leave a Reply

