Love for Black and White

And my package arrived!

I’m so excited to use my new pair! I am at times so feminine but I love being a woman and being able to experiment a lot of things. Dressing up is one of the things that can shift my mood and even motivate me. Actually this applies to everybody. I sure have my lazy days too wearing simple clothes and the reason why 85% of my wardrobe is black and white. Haha! For me, dressing up is an art especially on how you can pull off a look. The most important thing is that you are confident and comfortable. ❤
Love for Black and White

One thought on “Love for Black and White

Leave a Reply

