OOTD FOR BLOGGER BABES ASIA LAUNCH

BLOG BABE OOTD
I’M FEELING SEXY AND FREEEEE.. LIKE GLITTER’S RAINING ON ME. ❀

Decided to post this in a separate blog and here it is πŸ™‚

Honestly, I told myself before leaving the house that I had nothing to wear and that I was lazy to dress up. So I pulled off some simple turtle neck top with a black pencil skirt with slit to show my feminine side and paired them with white sneakers. Ahhh comfortable! I am so in love with my white sneakers plus the weekends ’cause my feet can rest.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

At the roof top @ Vynes

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

SHADES: ALISON.ONLINE
TOP & SKIRT: BREONNE CLOTHING
SNEAKERS: ADVAN

I forgot to wear my accessories but my sunnies did the trick though it’s so titaΒ making it as a headband. LOL.

Stay classy,
Nicole ❀

OOTD FOR BLOGGER BABES ASIA LAUNCH

6 thoughts on “OOTD FOR BLOGGER BABES ASIA LAUNCH

Leave a Reply

