COKE BOTTLE ART PH

Even though I am not with Coke anymore, I am still attached to the company and the brand. Besides, my circle grew as I have made a lot of friends and connections in the company. My friend invited me and gave me tickets to the Coca-cola Bottle Art Event and it was all worth going to! I really did enjoy and because I do appreciate art that much. I went with my friends Precious and Marielle and saw more friends inside. I did miss Coke and the people. :>

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
FRONT VIEW. Β  THANK YOU, MARIELLE FOR THE PHOTO.
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
SIDE VIEW. :))
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
Fizzy Photo: Nicole in a bottle πŸ˜‰
IMG_1314
BOTTLE KISS!!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
GIGANTIC COKE ART BOTTLES.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
WITH HEART!
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
WITH BABY GIRL!
IMG_1709
LOVE THESE PRETTY LADIES! ❀
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
THE CROWD πŸ™‚

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

IMG_1713 IMG_1714

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
THE BEATLES πŸ™‚
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
CELEBRATING 100 YEARS πŸ™‚

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
I WANT TO Β TAKE THIS HOME!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

THIS PHOTO ABOVE IS A TWO MILLION DOLLAR WORTH PAINTING.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

IMG_1726 IMG_1727

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
CHEERS!!

I love Coke events. I find it all interesting and it’s such a good feeling to be a part of these events and also witnessing the milestones and success of the company. Plus, their people are so nice. πŸ˜‰

Thank you Precious Cruz for the ticket!! Love you, Heart! Love you, Girls! πŸ™‚

Top: Forever21
Skinny Slacks: Mango

Have fun!,
Nicole πŸ™‚

COKE BOTTLE ART PH

Leave a Reply

