SANDBOX

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

WITH THE COUSINS

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

GIANT SWING

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
ROLLER COASTER ZIP LINE

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
GRABBED FROM SNAPCHAT LOL
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetKOREAN FOOD AFTER A LONG DAY! DONENOO AT THIS KOREAN TOWN NEAR CLARK.

Another place we went to for more physical activities near the Metro. It was a Saturday so there were a lot of people in line and what we got was Package D that includes the Giant Swing, Avatar One (Roller Coaster Zipline), and Adventure Tower (wall climbing, rappelling). Aerial walk looks thrilling but the line was wild so we didn’t push it. My favorites were the Giant Swing and Avatar One which made my heart pound heavily because of the thrilling sudden drops and you just want to scream from the top of your lungs. At the end of the day I realized, I needed to work out because i couldn’t even carry myself. Wall climbing made me realize that. LOL! I’m glad my cousins had a good time even under the bright sun and heat.

My cousins are my adventure buddies and there’s no place I’d rather be when I’m with them. Of course, family is everything but I really do admire the closeness we have as if we’re just best friends which doesn’t happen all the time with other families. I am an only child and they’re the closest one to being my siblings. We laugh together and at each other, enjoy the view of the sky of every place we go,share the experiences, taking random snaps, sleeping in one room and trying to fit everyone in on the bed and having consecutive sleep overs like we used to do when we were young. We may be everywhere, living in different countries, but we maintain a connection even without continuous communication.

Excited for our next destination!

Sandbox is located at Alviera Porac, Pampanga. Click the photo to view their site.

sandbox-logo

Stay Classy and Try New Things,

Nicole

SANDBOX

2 thoughts on “SANDBOX

Leave a Reply

