GOAL DIGGER

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Dress from BREONNE CLOTHING, Heels from SM PARISIAN

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Since laziness hit me again, I wore a basic turtleneck dress and a 2 inch strap heels. I was so happy I was able to make some time to attend the BDJ Woman with Vision event. I got busy with Breonne Clothing, in which I am wearing here, in bringing in new stocks and designs plus the multiple orders we receive everyday.

It was actually a perfect timing for me to hear the talks of the lovely speakers. It reminded me that we should never stop chasing our dreams as long as there is hard work and optimism in life but most of all to never forget to thank the Lord for what he has given and for what he will provide for you.

My favorite was about handling your finances. It is nice to know and see how financial advisors are available to teach each one of us on how to handle our money well and the steps or maybe options you have to financial freedom. Well, I leaned new things from the speakers and I am proud of them.

Women can do a lot of things and they can be as strong as men. All it needs is a little push and remember, who run the world? GIRLS. lol!

Stay classy,
Nicole

GOAL DIGGER

One thought on “GOAL DIGGER

Leave a Reply

