FIRST INTERNATIONAL TRIP: AUSTRALIA

IMG_4519

IMG_4671

IMG_4672
Bye for now Manila ❀
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
Very first cloud shot from a plane

WELCOME TO STRAYA.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset
The First Timer lol
Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset
With my pretty cousins at Sydney Kingsford Smith International Airport ❀

This is my very first international trip and also my first airplane ride! It’s never too late to do anything and now I crave to see more of the world. Seems addictive, eh? It’s pretty refreshing and being in a foreign place with a different culture and meeting new people helped me discover more about myself – gave me a lot of ideas, appreciated the littlest things and seeingΒ beauty in every angle – it does really change everything. It was exactly what I needed. Was my experience great? It was more than what I expected and prayed for.

Our Aibnb was the best! It was pretty neat and exquisite so for me it’s worth a hundred stars! It’s a 3-4 minute walk to the beach and I was like – Yes! beach. We met the owner who was Β a half Filipino and we also had a great time with him – such a good host! He helped and taught us how to get around Sydney too. Here are some photos of the place:

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset
I love this apartment!

Processed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
Cozy bed
IMG_4663
Clean bathroom!! Ahhh ❀

Bondi Road – view from our room
IMG_4662

IMG_2673
LOVIN’BONDI! This is where we wait for the bus going to the city.

The apartment was a jackpot spot, right? It did felt like home so I really recommend it. I know I’ll still experience different other countries but I already fell in love with this place. It stole my heart and it may be a short trip but it is definitely a sweet escape. This is currently labeled as my happy place. Enough of this I’m missing Aus already!

Hope you liked the photos! Where’s your happy place?

Stay classy,
Nicole

FIRST INTERNATIONAL TRIP: AUSTRALIA

Leave a Reply

