Kapurpurawan Rock Formation | Bangui Windmills

Moving on to the next destination: Kapurpurawan Rock Formation. The moment we got there I took out my phone and snapped a lot of photos because hues of blue and classic white stones met my eye. So nice that I immediately changed my cover photo – oh the relationship we have with our phones. I was so in love with nature that I didn’t mind the strong winds blowing and pushing me that I almost stumbled down the rocks. Good thing there was someone to assist me though because I am a clutz. My favorite part? Horseback riding! I even wanted to take one horse home and call it shallow but I feel like royalty riding them. Onward! My noble steed. Hahaha.

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset  Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset  Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Walked all the way down and rode a horse going to the Rock Formations

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
Posing with my bestfriend under this white gigantic rock.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetKapurpurawan – Rock Formation ❤
 Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

A few minutes away from Kapurpurawan was the famous windmill farm in which they call Bangui Windmills. This is what I usually see from other people’s photo and yes, I finally had the chance to take a photo with the windmills just like them!

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset  Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset
Bangui Windmills – Windmill Farm

This is my most favorite location of all the places we visited. Such a beauty! I still have more places to show you guys so stay tuned! Thank you for the love in viewing and reading my blog guys!

Happy travels,
Nicole

Leave a comment